Archives

 

24-25 March 2017 Tirana (AL) 89th General Assembly: continuation of the work on themes and presentation of updated summaries CEEC 2015-2017 Intercultural Practices Catholic Schools (EN) 22 countries (updated) -  2017 Summary CEEC Survey on Autonomy of Catholic Education in EuropeSpecial session in the presence of Albanian religious and political personalities (see CEEC Newsletter N° 2)

28-29 October 2016 Kiev (UA) 88th General Assembly: continuation of the work on Intercultural Dialogue in Catholic Schools and Autonomy of Catholic Education in Europe. Introduction of a new working theme on the European Idea

1-2 April 2016 Göteborg (SE) 87th General Assembly: continuation of the work on Intercultural Dialogue in Catholic Schools and Autonomy of Catholic Education in Europe

23-24 November 2015 Rome (IT) 86th General Assembly: continuation of the work on Intercultural Dialogue in Catholic Schools First synthesis (including 19 member countries) CEEC 2015-2016 Intercultural Practices Catholic Schools (EN) Participation in the celebration of the  50th Anniversary of the Declaration on Christian Education Gravissimum educationis

6-7 March 2015 Porto (PT) 85th General Assembly  CEEC Porto Mar 2015 Lecture Prof. AZEVEDO

10-11 October 2014 Paris (FR) 84th General Assembly : Celebration of the 40th Anniversary of the CEEC

15-18 May 2014 Sarajevo (BA) 83rd General Assembly: beginning of the work on Intercultural Dialogue in Catholic Schools  Fourth meeting with the school bishops on the theme: Personal Christian Formation and Spiritual Guidance of Teachers in the Catholic Schools CCEE-CEEC Sarajevo 2014 -Tous textes – All Texts

19-20 April 2013 Brussels (BE) 81st CEEC General AssemblyAcademic Session on the occasion of the retirement of Etienne VERHACK, Secretary General of cEEc from 1995 to 2013 – Theme: Which Formation for the Teaching Staffs? For Which Compétences? Lecture of Father André Fossion sj

30 November – 2 December 2008 Rome (IT) 72nd CEEC General Assembly and Third meeting with the school bishops on the theme: The Catholic School in the European Public Area CCEE-CEEC Rome 2008 European Congress Summary

20-22 October 2006 Bratislava (SK) 68th CEEC General Assembly and Congress on the theme: Spiritual Leadership of the Headteacher Bratislava Congress 2006 Report EN

16-18 October 2005 Rome (IT) 66th CEEC General Assembly and Second meeting with school bishops on the theme: How can the Church best support the formation of teachers and the development of leaders for Catholic schools? CCEE-CEEC Rome 2005 Report EN

16-17 June 2003 Bensberg (DE) Meeting with the European School Bishops on the themes:The mission of the Catholic school and the place of religion teaching and The freedom of education in Europe BENSBERG 2003 Summary Report EN

28-30 April 2001 Rome (IT) European Congress on the theme: The mission to educate: testifying to a hidden treasure 2001 Rome Congress Acts EN

Archives

  24-25 mars 2017 Tirana (AL) 89è Assemblée Générale: poursuite du travail thématique et présentation des synthèses actualisées  CEEC 2017 fév Pratiques Interculturelles Ecoles Catho (FR) 22 pays (adapté) -  2017 Synthèse Réponses à l’enquête Autonomie.  Session spéciale en présence de personnalités politiques et religieuses albanaises (voir Newsletter CEEC n°2)

28-29 octobre 2016 Kiev (UA) 88è Assemblée Générale: poursuite du travail sur le Dialogue interculturel à l’école catholique et l’Autonomie de l’enseignement catholique en Europe. Lancement d’une réflexion sur la relance de l‘Idée européenne  

1-2 avril 2016 Göteborg (SE) 87è Assemblée Générale: poursuite du travail sur le Dialogue interculturel à l’école catholique et l’Autonomie de l’enseignement catholique en Europe

23-24 novembre 2015 Rome (IT) 86è Assemblée Générale : poursuite du travail sur le thème Dialogue interculturel à l’école catholique Première synthèse (portant sur 19 pays membres) CEEC 2015-2016 Pratiques Interculturelles Ecoles Catho (FR) Participation aux célébrations du 50ème anniversaire de la Déclaration sur l’Education Chrétienne Gravissimum educationis

6-7 mars 2015 Porto (PT) 85è Assemblée Générale Conférence Prof. AZEVEDO traduction FR

10-11 octobre 2014 Paris (FR) 84è Assemblée Générale : célébration du 40ème anniversaire du CEEC

15-18 mai 2014 Sarajevo (BA) 83è Assemblée Générale : lancement du thème de travail sur le Dialogue interculturel à l’école catholique Quatrième rencontre avec les évêques scolaires sur le thème : La formation chrétienne personnelle et l’accompagnement spirituel des enseignants des écoles catholiques CCEE-CEEC Sarajevo 2014 -Tous textes – All Texts 

19-20 avril 2013 Bruxelles (BE) 81ème Assemblée Générale du CEEC et Séance académique à l’occasion du départ à la retraite d’Etienne VERHACK, Secrétaire général du CEEC de 1995 à 2013 – Thème : Quelle formation chrétienne pour le corps enseignant ? Pour quelles compétences ? Conférence du Père André Fossion sj

30 novembre – 2 décembre 2008 Rome (IT) 72ème Assemblée Générale du CEEC et Troisième rencontre avec les évêques scolaires sur le thème : L’école catholique dans l’espace public européen Rome 2008 CCEE-CEEC Rapport FR

20-22 octobre 2006 Bratislava (SK) 68ème Assemblée Générale du CEEC et Congrès sur le thème: Le leadership spirituel du chef d’établissement Congrès Bratislava 2006 Rapport FR

16-18 octobre 2005 Rome (IT) 66ème Assemblée Générale du CEEC et Deuxième rencontre avec les évêques scolaires sur le thème: Comment l’Eglise peut-elle soutenir la formation de ses enseignants et le développement des chefs d’établissements catholiques ? ROME 2005 CCEE-CEEC Rapport FR

16-17 juin 2003 Bensberg (DE) Rencontre avec les évêques scolaires européens sur les thèmes : La mission de l’école catholique et la place de l’enseignement de la religion et La liberté de l’enseignement en Europe BENSBERG 2003 Rapport résumé FR

28-30 avril 2001 Rome (IT) Congrès européen sur le thème: La mission d’éduquer : témoigner d’un trésor caché 2001 Congrès Rome Actes FR